

Where can you ship with FedEx® Electronic Trade Documents?

FedEx serves more than 220 countries/territories. Only the countries/territories listed below accept electronic trade documents. FedEx Electronic Trade Documents is available inbound to 72 countries/territories, and outbound from 99 countries/territories.

Country/Territory	Code	Accepts FedEx Electronic Trade Documents for Inbound Shipments (destination)	Accepts FedEx Electronic Trade Documents for Outbound Shipments (origin)
Afghanistan	AF	Yes	Yes
Albania	AL	Yes	No
Angola	AO	No	Yes
Aruba	AW	No	Yes
Australia	AU	Yes	Yes
Austria	AT	Yes	Yes
Bahamas	BS	No	Yes
Bahrain	ВН	Yes	Yes
Bangladesh	BD	No	Yes
Barbados	BB	Yes	Yes
Belgium	BE	Yes	Yes
Bermuda	BM	Yes	Yes
Bonaire	BQ	No	Yes
British Virgin Islands	VG	No	Yes
Brunei	BN	No	Yes
Cambodia	KH	No	Yes
Canada	CA	Yes	Yes
Cayman Islands	KY	No	Yes
Channel Islands (Guernsey & Jersey)	GB	Yes	Yes
China	CN	Yes	Yes
Croatia	HR	Yes	No
Curacao	CW	No	Yes
Cyprus	CY	Yes	No
Czech Republic	CZ	Yes	Yes
Denmark	DK	Yes	Yes
Djibouti	DJ	No	Yes
Dominican Republic	DO	No	Yes
EastTimor	TL	No	Yes
Egypt	EG	No	Yes
El Salvador	SV	No	Yes
England	GB	Yes	Yes
Estonia	EE	Yes	Yes
Finland	FI	Yes	Yes



France	FR	Yes	Yes
Germany	DE	Yes	Yes
Ghana	GH	No	Yes
Guadeloupe	GP	No	Yes
Guam	GU	Yes	No
Guatemala	GT	No	Yes
Honduras	HN	No	Yes
Hong Kong, SAR China	HK	Yes	Yes
Hungary	HU	Yes	Yes
Iceland	IS	Yes	No
India	IN	Yes	No
Indonesia	ID	Yes	Yes
Ireland	IE	Yes	Yes
Israel	IL	Yes	No
Italy	IT	Yes	Yes
Ivory Coast	CI	Yes	Yes
Jamaica	JM	Yes	Yes
Japan	JP	Yes	Yes
Jordan	JO	No	Yes
Kenya	KE	No	Yes
Korea, South	KR	Yes	Yes
Kuwait	KW	No	Yes
Lao	LA	No	Yes
Latvia	LV	Yes	Yes
Lesotho	LS	No	Yes
Liechtenstein	LI	Yes	Yes
Lithuania	LT	Yes	Yes
Luxembourg	LU	Yes	Yes
Macau, SAR China	МО	Yes	Yes
Madagascar	MG	No	Yes
Malaysia	MY	Yes	Yes
Malta	MT	No	Yes
Marshall Islands	MH	Yes	No
Mauritius	MU	Yes	Yes
Mexico	MX	Yes	Yes
Micronesia	FM	Yes	No
Monaco	MC	Yes	Yes
Montserrat	MS	No	Yes
Netherlands	NL	Yes	Yes
Netherlands Antilles	AN	No	Yes
New Zealand	NZ	Yes	Yes
Nicaragua	NI	No	Yes



Northern Ireland	GB	Yes	Yes
Northern Mariana Islands	MP	Yes	No
Norway	NO	Yes	Yes
Oman	ОМ	No	Yes
Palau	PW	Yes	No
Palestine Autonomous	PS	Yes	No
Panama	PA	No	Yes
Philippines	PH	Yes	Yes
Poland	PL	Yes	Yes
Portugal	PT	Yes	No
Puerto Rico	PR	Yes	Yes
Saba	BQ	No	Yes
Saint Kitts	KN	No	Yes
Saint Lucia	LC	No	Yes
Saint Martin	MF	No	Yes
San Marino	SM	Yes	No
Saudi Arabia	SA	No	Yes
Scotland	GB	Yes	Yes
Sin Maarten	SX	No	Yes
Singapore	SG	Yes	Yes
Sint Eustatius	BQ	No	Yes
Slovak Republic	SK	Yes	Yes
Slovenia	SI	Yes	No
South Africa	ZA	Yes	Yes
Spain	ES	Yes	Yes
Sri Lanka	LK	Yes	Yes
Sweden	SE	Yes	Yes
Switzerland	CH	Yes	Yes
Taiwan, SAR China	TW	Yes	Yes
Thailand	TH	Yes	Yes
Timor-Leste	TL	No	Yes
Togo	TG	Yes	Yes
Trinidad & Tobago	TT	No	Yes
Tunisia	TN	Yes	Yes
Turks & Caicos Island	TC	No	Yes
U.S. Virgin Islands	VI	No	Yes
United Arab Emirates	AE	No	Yes
United Stated of America	US	Yes	Yes
Vatican City	VA	Yes	No
Wales	GB	Yes	Yes